VisitSyracuse.com

LOADING ..

DoYourThing :: Events Calendar

We found 195 events
  • Thursday Sep 19 THRU Sunday Sep 29
    Redhouse Arts Center Syracuse
  • Thursday Sep 19 THRU Sunday Sep 22
    Syracuse Stage Complex Syracuse
  • Friday Sep 20 THRU Friday Sep 27
    Auburn Public Theater Auburn
  • Friday Sep 20 THRU Sunday Sep 22
    Syracuse Stage Complex Syracuse
  • Saturday Sep 21 THRU Friday Sep 27
    Auburn Public Theater Auburn
  • Saturday Sep 21 THRU Sunday Sep 22
    Syracuse Stage Complex Syracuse
  • Sunday Sep 22 THRU Sunday Sep 22
    Syracuse Stage Complex Syracuse
  • Friday Sep 27 THRU Friday Sep 27
    Auburn Public Theater Auburn
  • Tuesday Oct 1 THRU Friday Oct 4
    Landmark Theatre Syracuse
  • Wednesday Oct 2 THRU Friday Oct 4
    Landmark Theatre Syracuse
  • Thursday Oct 3 THRU Sunday Oct 13
    EXCEPT FOR: 10/07/2019, 10/08/2019, 10/09/2019, 10/10/2019
    Rome Community Theater Rome
  • Thursday Oct 3 THRU Friday Oct 4
    Landmark Theatre Syracuse
  • Friday Oct 4 THRU Sunday Oct 13
    EXCEPT FOR: 10/07/2019, 10/08/2019, 10/09/2019, 10/10/2019
    Rome Community Theater Rome
  • Friday Oct 4 THRU Friday Oct 4
    Landmark Theatre Syracuse
  • Saturday Oct 5 THRU Sunday Oct 13
    EXCEPT FOR: 10/07/2019, 10/08/2019, 10/09/2019, 10/10/2019
    Rome Community Theater Rome
  • Saturday Oct 5 THRU Sunday Oct 6
    Studio24 Syracuse
  • Sunday Oct 6 THRU Sunday Oct 13
    EXCEPT FOR: 10/07/2019, 10/08/2019, 10/09/2019, 10/10/2019
    Rome Community Theater Rome
  • Sunday Oct 6 THRU Sunday Oct 6
    Studio24 Syracuse
  • Wednesday Oct 9 THRU Sunday Oct 27
    Syracuse Stage Complex Syracuse
  • Thursday Oct 10 THRU Sunday Oct 27
    Syracuse Stage Complex Syracuse
  • Friday Oct 11 THRU Sunday Oct 13
    EXCEPT FOR: 10/07/2019, 10/08/2019, 10/09/2019, 10/10/2019
    Rome Community Theater Rome
  • Friday Oct 11 THRU Saturday Oct 26
    Frances Marion Brown Theatre Oswego
  • Friday Oct 11 THRU Sunday Oct 27
    Syracuse Stage Complex Syracuse
  • Saturday Oct 12 THRU Sunday Oct 13
    EXCEPT FOR: 10/07/2019, 10/08/2019, 10/09/2019, 10/10/2019
    Rome Community Theater Rome
  • Saturday Oct 12 THRU Saturday Oct 26
    Frances Marion Brown Theatre Oswego
  • Saturday Oct 12 THRU Sunday Oct 27
    Syracuse Stage Complex Syracuse
  • Sunday Oct 13 THRU Sunday Oct 13
    EXCEPT FOR: 10/07/2019, 10/08/2019, 10/09/2019, 10/10/2019
    Rome Community Theater Rome
  • Sunday Oct 13 THRU Sunday Oct 27
    Syracuse Stage Complex Syracuse
  • Tuesday Oct 15 THRU Sunday Oct 27
    Syracuse Stage Complex Syracuse
  • Wednesday Oct 16 THRU Sunday Oct 27
    Syracuse Stage Complex Syracuse
  • Thursday Oct 17 THRU Saturday Oct 26
    Frances Marion Brown Theatre Oswego
  • Thursday Oct 17 THRU Sunday Oct 27
    Syracuse Stage Complex Syracuse
  • Friday Oct 18 THRU Saturday Oct 26
    Frances Marion Brown Theatre Oswego
  • Friday Oct 18 THRU Sunday Oct 27
    Syracuse Stage Complex Syracuse
  • Saturday Oct 19 THRU Saturday Oct 26
    Frances Marion Brown Theatre Oswego
  • Saturday Oct 19 THRU Sunday Oct 27
    Syracuse Stage Complex Syracuse
  • Sunday Oct 20 THRU Sunday Oct 27
    Syracuse Stage Complex Syracuse
  • Tuesday Oct 22 THRU Sunday Oct 27
    Syracuse Stage Complex Syracuse
  • Wednesday Oct 23 THRU Sunday Oct 27
    Syracuse Stage Complex Syracuse
  • Thursday Oct 24 THRU Saturday Oct 26
    Frances Marion Brown Theatre Oswego
  • Thursday Oct 24 THRU Sunday Oct 27
    Syracuse Stage Complex Syracuse
  • Friday Oct 25 THRU Saturday Oct 26
    Frances Marion Brown Theatre Oswego
  • Friday Oct 25 THRU Sunday Oct 27
    Syracuse Stage Complex Syracuse
  • Saturday Oct 26 THRU Saturday Oct 26
    Frances Marion Brown Theatre Oswego
  • Saturday Oct 26 THRU Sunday Oct 27
    Syracuse Stage Complex Syracuse
  • Sunday Oct 27 THRU Sunday Oct 27
    Syracuse Stage Complex Syracuse
  • Thursday Nov 7 THRU Sunday Nov 17
    Redhouse Arts Center Syracuse
  • Friday Nov 8 THRU Sunday Nov 17
    Redhouse Arts Center Syracuse
  • Saturday Nov 9 THRU Sunday Nov 17
    Redhouse Arts Center Syracuse
  • Sunday Nov 10 THRU Sunday Nov 17
    Redhouse Arts Center Syracuse
  • Tuesday Nov 12 THRU Thursday Nov 14
    Landmark Theatre Syracuse
  • Wednesday Nov 13 THRU Thursday Nov 14
    Landmark Theatre Syracuse
  • Thursday Nov 14 THRU Sunday Nov 17
    Redhouse Arts Center Syracuse
  • Thursday Nov 14 THRU Thursday Nov 14
    Landmark Theatre Syracuse
  • Friday Nov 15 THRU Sunday Nov 17
    Redhouse Arts Center Syracuse
  • Saturday Nov 16 THRU Sunday Nov 17
    Redhouse Arts Center Syracuse
  • Sunday Nov 17 THRU Sunday Nov 17
    Redhouse Arts Center Syracuse
  • Tuesday Dec 10 THRU Friday Dec 13
    Landmark Theatre Syracuse
  • Wednesday Dec 11 THRU Friday Dec 13
    Landmark Theatre Syracuse
  • Thursday Dec 12 THRU Sunday Dec 22
    Redhouse Arts Center Syracuse
  • Thursday Dec 12 THRU Friday Dec 13
    Landmark Theatre Syracuse
  • Friday Dec 13 THRU Sunday Dec 22
    Redhouse Arts Center Syracuse
  • Friday Dec 13 THRU Friday Dec 13
    Landmark Theatre Syracuse
  • Saturday Dec 14 THRU Sunday Dec 22
    Redhouse Arts Center Syracuse
  • Sunday Dec 15 THRU Sunday Dec 22
    Redhouse Arts Center Syracuse
  • Thursday Dec 19 THRU Sunday Dec 22
    Redhouse Arts Center Syracuse
  • Friday Dec 20 THRU Sunday Dec 22
    Redhouse Arts Center Syracuse
  • Saturday Dec 21 THRU Sunday Dec 22
    Redhouse Arts Center Syracuse
  • Sunday Dec 22 THRU Sunday Dec 22
    Redhouse Arts Center Syracuse
  • Wednesday Jan 22 THRU Sunday Feb 16
    Syracuse Stage Complex Syracuse
  • Thursday Jan 23 THRU Sunday Feb 16
    Syracuse Stage Complex Syracuse
  • Friday Jan 24 THRU Sunday Feb 16
    Syracuse Stage Complex Syracuse
  • Saturday Jan 25 THRU Sunday Feb 16
    Syracuse Stage Complex Syracuse
  • Sunday Jan 26 THRU Sunday Feb 16
    Syracuse Stage Complex Syracuse
  • Tuesday Jan 28 THRU Sunday Feb 16
    Syracuse Stage Complex Syracuse
  • Wednesday Jan 29 THRU Sunday Feb 16
    Syracuse Stage Complex Syracuse
  • Thursday Jan 30 THRU Sunday Feb 16
    Syracuse Stage Complex Syracuse
  • Friday Jan 31 THRU Sunday Feb 16
    Syracuse Stage Complex Syracuse
  • Saturday Feb 1 THRU Sunday Feb 16
    Syracuse Stage Complex Syracuse
  • Sunday Feb 2 THRU Sunday Feb 16
    Syracuse Stage Complex Syracuse
  • Tuesday Feb 4 THRU Sunday Feb 16
    Syracuse Stage Complex Syracuse
  • Wednesday Feb 5 THRU Sunday Feb 16
    Syracuse Stage Complex Syracuse
  • Thursday Feb 6 THRU Sunday Feb 16
    Syracuse Stage Complex Syracuse
  • Friday Feb 7 THRU Sunday Feb 16
    Syracuse Stage Complex Syracuse